1. Register
  2. Billing Info
  3. Payment
  4. Complete

Big Sky 2020 Junior Golf Camps

Summer Junior Golf Camps

Camps run from 9am-3pm on most Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays in July & August with lunch and a tee gift included.
 
Dates Available:
Mondays - July 6, 13, 20 / August 3, 10, 17, 31
Wednesdays – July 8, 15, 22, 29 / August 5, 12, 19, 26
Thursdays – July 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 / August 6, 13, 20, 27

Notable dates missing: Wednesday, July 1 (Holiday) / Monday, July 27 / Monday, August 24 (Annual Super Skins Tournament)
 
Pricing:
3 sessions (any dates) - $249 +tax = $261.45
5 sessions (any dates) - $359 +tax = $376.95
8 sessions (any dates) - $529 +tax = $555.45
You may purchase Extra session(s) (single) - $69 +tax (must have already purchased a minimum of 3 sessions to qualify) by contacting: Corry Butler 1-800-668-7900 x 227  cbutler@bigskygolf.ca

 

**$3.15 online convenience usage charge is applied at checkout

 

Price: $261.45
Mon July 6 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon July 13 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon July 20 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon Aug 3 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon Aug 10 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon Aug 17 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon Aug 31 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed July 8 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed July 15 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed July 22 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed July 29 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed Aug 5 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed Aug 12 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed Aug 19 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed Aug 26 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs July 2 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs July 9 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs July 16 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs July 23 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs July 30 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 6 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 27 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 20 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 13 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Total
$261.45