1. Register
  2. Billing Info
  3. Payment
  4. Complete

Big Sky 2019 Junior Golf Camps

Junior Summer Day Camps

Camps run from 9am-3pm on most Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursdays in July & August with lunch and a tee gift included.
 
Dates Available:
Mondays - July 15, 22, 29 / August 5, 12, 26
Wednesdays – July 3, 17, 24, 31 / August 7, 14, 21, 28
Thursdays – July 4, 18, 25 / August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
 
Notable dates missing: July 1 (Holiday) / July 7-12 (BC Amateur Championship being hosted at Big Sky) / August 19 (Annual Super Skins Tournament)
 
Pricing:
3 sessions (any dates) - $249 +tax = $261.45
5 sessions (any dates) - $359 +tax = $376.95
8 sessions (any dates) - $529 +tax = $555.45
You may purchase Extra session(s) (single) - $69 +tax (must have already purchased a minimum of 3 sessions to qualify) by contacting: Corry Butler 1-800-668-7900 x 227  cbutler@bigskygolf.ca

**$3.15 online convenience usage charge is applied at checkout

Price: $261.45
John
Doe
This will help us send you updates
Wed July 3 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs July 4 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon July 15 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed July 17 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs July 18 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon July 22 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed July 24 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs July 25 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon July 29 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed July 31 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 1 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon Aug 5 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed Aug 7 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 8 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon Aug 12 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed Aug 14 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 15 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed Aug 21 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 22 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Mon Aug 26 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Wed Aug 28 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Thurs Aug 29 - 9am-3pm
$0.00
$0.00
Total
$261.45